WTF (2017)

Plot: 3 Years after a murderous vigilante kills all of her friends, Rachel goes on a vacation with her new friends to a secluded cabin in the woods, where there is no phone signal. What could possibly go wrong?

Director: Peter Herro

Starring: Perez Hilton, Ana Dela Cruz, Andrea Hunt, Sarah Agor.

WTF-Still

I have no idea why I subject myself to such terrible films when I know they’re going to be terrible. It’s one of those horror films that has every single stereotypical character going. It’s the same as a hundred other horror films ever told. The trailer looked rubbish but I still made myself check it out and it was as terrible as I thought it was going to be. That doesn’t mean to say it’s not fun to watch. It might have been terrible but it was entertaining.

WHen you have a horror film like this, that’s so cheap and tacky and you don’t care about any of the characters, they’re so easy to watch. I guessed the ending and I didn’t care who died or survived. However, I was entertained and I don’t regret watching it. I love horror films, even terrible ones because I can take the piss out of them.

Screen-Shot-2017-07-29-at-2.47.24-AM

There was some terrible acting and the film takes forever to actually kick into the good, bloody stuff. I’d recommend it to horror fans though. Just because it’s such a dumb film that you have to see it.

A predictable, stereotypical, teen horror film!

Leave a Reply

