I will be back as soon as possible…

Hi everyone, in case you haven’t noticed I haven’t written a blog in a while as I’m struggling to find time to watch things and then write about them. University is hectic at the minute. I’m in my second year and deadlines are approaching fast. There’s so much work I’ve got to do at the minute and unfortunately, that is taking over. Uni work does have to come first.

I’ve also been given the opportunity to write for a website called MoviePilot which takes up some of my time. Check it out if you haven’t already.

On the 5th of December, it will be my 2 year anniversary of writing blogs so I’m wanting to do something special and change it up a little. I’m going to try and work on this when I have time so keep an eye out for that date.

I’m hoping things will have calmed down after this week and I should find more time to write blogs so I should be back writing them within the next two weeks. I’m sorry for my inconsistency over recent weeks. I hope you understand and thank you so much for taking the time to read my blogs, it means the world to me.

Leave a Reply

