Music Video

As an aspiring filmmaker, I’ve been trying to keep myself productive through the summer by making music videos for my friend who is just about to release his debut album. I’ve just completed it and it has now been released. Please check out the video using the link below:
Echoes

It would be much appreciated if you could watch the video and give it a like and subscribe to his YouTube channel. If you have any inquiries about videos or photography please drop me an email at katie@burniesden.co.uk

If you have any feedback about the video or the song then that would be much appreciated. I love getting involved in all kinds of projects. My friends album will be released on the 8th July, if you want more information on his album then please email me.

Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

