Fear the Walking Dead: Season 2 Episode 5

*SPOILERS*

I really enjoyed this episode, we’re finally starting to move forward at a reasonable pace. I feel like they could have done a lot more with the situation they were all in because Travis and Alicia were kidnapped but didn’t suffer anything. If anything they were well taken care of. I feel they could have made it a lot more dramatic. I don’t really understand why they did this when they were only separated for half a day. The rescue wasn’t all that either. It only took about two minutes, I was hoping for a big bust up but it was an uneventful rescue mission.Screen Shot 2016-05-09 at 15.05.56.png

I kind of feel sorry for Nick because Madison won’t let him leave the boat again and all he’s trying to do is help his family but she’s not allowing that. I understand why she’s not because he’s a drug addict and he can’t be trusted. However, he hasn’t really done much on the boat that would make her not trust him, I think he’s doing well and I like it when he goes out and about. Screen Shot 2016-05-09 at 15.06.37.png

I was getting really annoyed with Chris throughout this episode, he shouldn’t have been left with their hostage. Madison was saying he’s still a kid, well if you think that you shouldn’t have allowed him to guard the hostage because he ended up murdering him. Chris said that he was about to turn and that’s why he killed him but that was a lie. He got into his head and he couldn’t deal so he shot him. Screen Shot 2016-05-09 at 15.06.47.png

Anyway, everyone is now back together again so now their task is to cross the border but I’m sure they’ll run into lots of problems before then so I’m looking forward to the next episode.

Leave a Reply

