Grey’s Anatomy: Season 12 Episode 22

*SPOILERS*

I was so so pleased with the outcome of this episode and I was totally shocked by it. I didn’t expect Arizona to get full custody of Sophia but I’m so glad she did, I think she deserved it. Callie was the one who wanted to move so I don’t get why she should get to take Sophia with her. Now that Callie has lost custody, I can’t imagine her relationship with Penny surviving as she will now blame her. I can’t even imagine her leaving now but I guess we’ll have to see how it goes. I’ve never liked Penny anyway so I hope she leaves and never comes back. She’s a really annoying character in my opinion. Screen Shot 2016-05-07 at 13.55.06.png

Even though it was a very short scene they showed Jackson and April compromising over their baby and I found it really cute and you could tell that they still love each other. I’m still rooting for this couple if I’m completely honest. I hope it works, they seem to be doing a really good job with the baby at the minute, they’re not arguing, I hope it stays that way.Screen Shot 2016-05-07 at 13.55.24.png

Sara Ramirez who plays Callie has tweeted a goodbye tweet to the show so I’m guessing this means she’s leaving which I’m actually really gutted about. She’s been on it from almost the start. It feels like another original is going. I don’t think it’s season 12 that she is leaving, though, it sounds like it’ll happen in season 13 but I could be wrong. She might even be killed off so that might give us some more emotional and dramatic scenes. I am hoping she doesn’t leave, though, it’ll be strange without her, she’s been through so much on the show.

Leave a Reply

