7500

7500 is a flight flying from LA to Tokyo which experienced some supernatural occurrences whilst mid-flight. This film follows several passengers on this flight as they try to figure out what is going on. Starring Jamie Chung, Amy Smart, Leslie Bibb, and Ryan Kwanten.7500-horror-movie-news-5

This is just a film that I and a friend stumbled on, I was not expecting it to be as good as it was. There is a huge twist at the end of the film that I definitely did not see coming. I’m not going to spoil it for anyone but I would definitely recommend watching it even if you’re not a fan of supernatural horrors because it is worth it. There are some relatable characters. It’s a very entertaining film. I’m not a huge fan of supernatural films, sometimes they annoy me but I loved this one.

Leave a Reply

