The Walking Dead: Season 6 Episode 15

*SPOILERS*

Nope. This is not happening. Daryl is not going to be dead. I don’t think I’d enjoy the show as much if he were dead. The most shocking part of this episode was the very end where Dwight points a gun at Daryl and just before it cuts to black there is a gun shot and then blood splatter all over the screen. It definitely doesn’t look too hopeful. If Daryl is dead I’m obviously going to be really upset but I’ll be more upset about the way he died. I think if he dies like this there’s not really much justice for the character. I think he deserves a bigger death than that. The finale is next week and I don’t know if we’ll learn Daryl’s fate. We all know what this show is like we might not find out until the new season. I guess we’ll just have to wait.Screen Shot 2016-03-30 at 12.42.32.png

We’re also worried about Carol. We still don’t know if she’s been shot or not yet. The trailer for next week doesn’t include her either so we’ll have to just wait and see what happens. Screen Shot 2016-03-30 at 12.42.16.png

This episode also shows what I’m assuming is Maggie losing the baby. She starts screaming in so much pain so I can’t imagine the baby surviving. If I’m honest I wouldn’t mind if she lost it, people having babies on this show is just annoying. They babies are just a burden for them all. Anyway I’m just so excited for the finale, the trailer looks so intense, it’s all going to kick off. Sunday can’t come quick enough.

Leave a Reply

