Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters

In this second installment, Percy Jackson (Logan Lerman) must find a way to save camp half blood when the borders start to dissolve. Percy and his friends set out to the sea of monsters in hopes to save the camp. Also starring Alexandra Daddario, Brandon T. Jackson, Jake Abel, Leven Rambin, Nathan Fillion and Stanley Tuccipercy-jackson-sea-of-monsters-logan-lerman-alexandra-daddario

I think this film lived up to the first one. They were both just as good. I might prefer the first one just because it’s where it all started but I like this one because we know all the characters, they’re all settled in and they have a dynamic which I liked. I’m gutted though because I loved the books and they didn’t make any more after this film nor will they be making any more of these films. I would have loved to have seen the rest of this story play out but unfortunately, that’s not going to happen.

Leave a Reply

