The Divergent Series: Allegiant

Tris (Shailene Woodley) and escapes with Four (Theo James) and the rest of the gang over the wall hoping to find any piece of hope. On the other side of the wall, they come across the Allegiant where Tris and Four must pick a side before it’s too late. Also starring Ansel Elgort, Miles Teller, Zoe Kravitz, Naomi Watts, Jeff Daniels, Bill Skarsgard and Octavia Spencer.ct-new-trailer-released-for-the-divergent-series-allegiant-20150916.png

I liked this one but they shouldn’t have split the finale into two parts. These films aren’t doing very well now, the finale next year will just be a disaster. People have just lost interest in these films now. I lost interest in the books. I just couldn’t seem to get into the final book. I think it lost what the first one was about. I did enjoy this third installment but nothing will beat the first film. It hasn’t been out for very long but it’s failing miserably at the box office which means the budget for the final installment next year will be reduced. It’s kind of sad because these films started off so well. I went to the cinema to see the first one and it was packed. Today I went to see this one and there was only me and my friend in there. We had the cinema to ourselves. These films definitely lost some of it’s magic along the way.

Leave a Reply

