John Wick

John Wick (Keanu Reeves) married the love of his life but when she dies she leaves him a dog. When some thugs steal his car and murder his dog he decides to fight back and uses his skills as a retired assassin to get revenge. Also starring Adrianne Palicki, Bridget Moynahan, Ian McShane, Willem Dafoe and Michael Nyqvist.john_wick.0.0.jpg

I actually enjoyed this film, I thought the puppy was so cute, I didn’t want it to die. It was a great action film. No my favourite Keanu Reeves film, I think my favourite will always be speed. He’s a lot older now but he’s still a good actor. It’s not the best action film I’ve ever watched, I don’t think I’ll watch it a second time but it was definitely entertaining from start to finish and it definitely contained a lot of action.

Leave a Reply

