The Walking Dead: Season 6 Episode 14

*SPOILERS*

Omg this episode was just amazing, a lot actually happened and I am really shocked by what did happen in this episode. We lost a character and Carol left. I think I’m more shocked that Carol left than the death. I think the way Denise died was more shocking than the realisation that she’s dead. She was just stood on the tracks talking to Daryl and Rosita and all of a sudden she had an arrow through her eye. I was completely shocked, I did not see that coming. She continued to talk whilst the arrow was through her brain and then she slowly stopped and then fell to the ground. I really enjoyed that death scene, it was very shocking.Screen Shot 2016-03-21 at 13.10.42.png

As for Eugene, we don’t know what state he’s in. I think the most shocking part of this episode was when Eugene bit into Dwight’s penis. I didn’t really know what to do or think whilst watching that. I think I just laughed a little. However, at the end of this scene, Eugene is shot through the abdomen and we’re not sure his fate yet, I don’t think we need to worry. I think he’s fine but we’ll see.Screen Shot 2016-03-21 at 13.18.28.png

I can’t believe Carol left but I also can believe it. We know after last week’s episode that she’s struggling with what she’s done and she can’t kill anyone anymore and for that reason she decided to leave. I don’t think she’ll be gone for long, though. Everyone will be really annoyed that she’s abandoned them. I’m so looking forward to the finale now.

Leave a Reply

