The Walking Dead: Season 6 Episode 13

*SPOILERS* I apologise for my lack of reviews last week I’ve been busy filming a short film for my University work.

I apologise for my lack of reviews last week I’ve been busy filming a short film for my University work. I really enjoyed this weeks episode it was just confined to Maggie and Carol and I feel we haven’t really seen them much this season. They’re both held captive and it focuses on them and their escape. At the end of this episode when they both escape it gave me goose bumps. I felt it was done really well because Carol is now struggling. Maggie has to do all the heavy lifting by killing everyone whilst Carol just stands there and watches in horror. She’s now struggling with herself and what she has done in the past and let’s face it it was bound to happen at some point because she has done some really shocking things. 48597393.cached.jpg

I’m a little bit surprised that Maggie hasn’t lost the baby yet. She’s physically and emotionally a mess and she’s been through a lot of stress since getting pregnant, I’m not sure how the baby has survived this long. I loved this episode and I feel like the tension is building so much it’s getting to that point in the season where we’re coming to the end of it so I’m getting really excited now. I’m hoping for a big season finale.

Leave a Reply

