Grey’s Anatomy: Season 12 Episode 12

*SPOILERS*

At first, I thought I was watching the wrong episode when it was recapping and it showed Derek and the cast from years ago but then it was explained. The first ever patient that Meredith had is back with a new aneurysm. I’m pleased that they haven’t just completely forgotten about Derek, he’s always brought up which is nice. I do, however, feel like other characters have been completely abandoned recently. Last week was different because it was just about Jackson and April but it’s mainly focused around Meredith for ages. I feel like we haven’t seen other character’s like Arizona, Callie and Owen for ages. They just have little snippets of clips. Jo and Alex haven’t been in it really either. I hope April tells Jackson about the baby soon. I’m still hoping that they will both find their way back to each other.

Leave a Reply

