Shaun of the Dead

Shaun (Simon Pegg) and Ed (Nick Frost) live ordinarily boring lives in London when they get caught up in a zombie apocalypse. Shaun now has the task of getting his mother and his ex-girlfriend to safety before they’re eaten by the zombies. Also starring Kate Ashfield, Dylan Moran and Bill Nighy.shaunofthedead.jpg

I love a good British movie and that’s definitely what this is. I really enjoyed it. I didn’t find it extremely funny but it was quite comical in places. I’m a huge fan of Simon Pegg, I think he’s a great actor. Pegg and Frost are great together. It really is an entertaining film throughout. I loved the way the film was edited, it was fast and fresh. It amped up the pace of the film.

Leave a Reply

