Legend

Legend follows the lives of the Kray twins (Tom Hardy) who are a big part of the criminal underground in London. The film explores their lives and what they go through and eventually leads to their imprisonment. Also starring Emily Browning, Tarn Egerton, Christopher Eccleston, Colin Morgan, Tara Fitzgerald, David Thewlis and Paul Bettany.maxresdefault.jpg

I was really excited to see this film and have wanted to see it since it came out but I’ve only just got round to it and I have to say I’m a little disappointed. Don’t get me wrong it’s a fantastic film and Tom Hardy was faultless but I just wasn’t as into it as I thought I would be. It was so long as well which made it a little hard for me to stay interested for so long. I enjoyed all the violence ad stuff but it just lacked something. I think it was the characters. I couldn’t really get involved with anyone which I guess made it for hard viewing. I would recommend it though because I get why the film did so well.

Leave a Reply

