The Walking Dead: Season 6 Episode 10

*SPOILERS*

This episode has left me so happy and I think I actually laughed out loud during it. There’s never episodes like this on the walking dead. I loved it. It’s one of my favourite’s. I’m going to start with Daryl and Rick. They were so cute together in this episode. It’s not often they have scenes together anymore and they literally had the entire episode together. I love their relationship. The bit that made me laugh was when Daryl was fighting the new guy and they were just running around a field. It just looked really funny. Screen Shot 2016-02-22 at 12.49.49.png

I have to talk about the ending though which is the best part. To be honest, I didn’t see it coming. I knew people liked Rick and Michonne and wanted them to get together but I never really saw it. I have to say though I think they make a cute couple. The ending was so sweet. I’m happy it happened.

Leave a Reply

