The Walking Dead: Season 6 Episode 9

*SPOILERS*

I’m so pleased with this episode, partly because the characters I really didn’t like died. It was about time as well. When the episode first started I really wanted someone to die. I felt like there hasn’t been a death in a long time and we got 3 deaths in this episode. Sam is one of the deaths and he’s the one I’m most pleased by. He was such an irritating little kid. Then Ron and Jessie both died. I really didn’t like Ron. As for Jessie, she was okay but I found her quite annoying. I’m glad they’re dead. The whole sequence when Jessie and Sam died felt like a dream to me. The way it was shot confused me a little. I’m just thankful it wasn’t a dream.I can’t believe Carl got shot again but this time in the head. It looks like he will pull through, though. I’m not worried about him not waking up. Daryl got to blow up a few things and a few people which he looked like he enjoyed. I loved the ends of this episode. It was extremely dramatic. The way they edited it was so fast and exciting. TWD_609_GP_0817_0099-RT-1200x686

I can’t believe Carl got shot again but this time in the head. It looks like he will pull through, though. I’m not worried about him not waking up. Daryl got to blow up a few things and a few people which he looked like he enjoyed. I loved the ends of this episode. It was extremely dramatic. The way they edited it was so fast and exciting, I loved it. By my one of my favourite scenes. It was just all the characters slashing zombies heads but it was so fast it was very dramatic. play-time-is-over-over.jpg

I think this is one of my favourite episodes by far it was full of zombies and drama. I’m really excited to see where the group go next. I think it’s definitely time for a change.

Leave a Reply

