Jennifer’s Body

After a demon possesses a teenage girls (Megan Fox) body, she begins eating human flesh. Also starring Amanda Seyfried, Adam Brody, J.K Simmins and Chris Pratt.

images

When I first watched this film years ago I really enjoyed it but I never got to finish it so ever since I’ve been dying to watch it again to see how it ends. I finally got round to watching it all but it was absolutely horrible. I found it so boring and couldn’t wait for it to end. I don’t know why I liked it so much the first time. I just didn’t find it entertaining and, therefore, found it pointless. I wouldn’t ever watch this again, it was a waste of my time unfortunately.

Leave a Reply

