Jurassic World

When the Indominus Rex escapes Jurassic World the staff have a fight on their hands in order to keep the people safe and themselves. Starring Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Nick Robinson and Ty SimpkinsJurassic_World_71950.jpg

I’ve never watched Jurassic Park but Chris Pratt was in this so I was willing to give it a go and I did and, unfortunately, I didn’t really like it. If you look at it as how it was made it’s amazing. The CGI was really good and actually quite believable. However, I just found it boring. I was dying to like it but I didn’t which is a shame. Jurassic World

I think the cast did really well. I haven’t seen Howard in a leading role before but I thought she did a really good job. I don’t think I’ll be making plans to watch Jurassic Park but I’m glad I gave it a go.

Leave a Reply

