Grease 2

A sequel to Grease which stars new Pink Ladies and T-Birds. Starring Michelle Pfeiffer, Maxwell Caulfield and Adrien Zmedgrease_2_pink_ladies.jpg

Whenever you think of Grease you never remember the second one which is understandable because it’s all about the first one. Number 2 was nowhere near as good as the original, it will never be beaten. However, I do enjoy watching the second one and I have seen it many, many times. I love Michelle Pfeiffer, I think she’s an amazing actress. My favourite song in this film is cool rider. They probably should have left it as one film but I’m quite glad they didn’t because I do love to watch the second one instead every now and then.

One thought on “Grease 2

Leave a Reply

