Grease

One of the most successful Musicals of all time. Starring John Travolta, Olivia Newton-John, Stockard Channing and Jeff Conaway. Everyone knows what this film is about. No explanation needed!851137-51814096-a4cc-11e3-94c1-d923b8b77352

This film will always be a part of my life. I used to have it on VHS and used to watch it every single weekend. It never even got old. Now I would probably struggle to watch it but I can honestly recite the whole of the whole film. It will always be by favourite musical, you can’t beat Grease to be honest. John Travolta is just amazing in this. I love the songs, I love the fashion. It’s just such an iconic film and I would be so freaked out if I met someone who hadn’t seen the film. The worst part of this film which I have to skip every time I watch it is the scene where Frenchy sings with all the guys. It’s so boring and it’s the worst song. My favourite song has got to be summer nights, it was my go-to karaoke song!

Leave a Reply

