Arrow: Season 4 Episode 7

*SPOILERS*

First off Diggle’s brother is back!! I’m not in complete shock that his brother is actually alive I’ve always expected that there was going to be more to this story but it is shocking in that he’s not a good guy. I feel really bad for Diggle, he’s been through hell with losing his brother only to find that he’s actually alive, it’s a betrayl for him. I still don’t think this story is closed because Diggle asks him if all the criminal stuff in his past is true and Andy replies by saying yes so I think there’s going to be more to this story.1920.jpgWe see Thea’s bloodlust start to return in this episode when she completely loses it over Alex. It seems that Damien Darhk’s powers do not work on Thea. This is going to be interesting because his powers also seem to ease her bloodlust.Screen Shot 2015-11-19 at 20.41.26.pngI feel like Oliver and Diggle’s relationship is finally stable again after this episode after they work together to figure out what Andy’s loyalties actually are which turn out not to be good. I did really enjoy this episode and I’m pleased that they’re starting to make it more supernatural but I don’t want them to completely take the show over. I think the fact that Oliver and his team don’t have super powers makes it more special.

Leave a Reply

