Django Unchained

A slave named Django (Jamie Foxx) ends up accompanying a man (Christoph Waltz) who is a bounty hunter and helps him kill people. Their main aim is to capture the Brittle brothers. They eventually find themselves meeting a man named Calvin Candie (Leonardo Dicaprio) where Django discovers is wife there, who is still a slave. Also starring Samuel L. Jackson, Kerry Washington, Quentin Tarantino and Jonah Hill.djangounchained

I’m going through a Quentin Tarantino stage because I feel I haven’t watched many of his films and being a film student I think I should. I think I’ve only seen Pulp Fiction, which I thought was amazing and I really enjoyed it. There’s definitely a few others of his that I want to watch so that’s what I’ll be doing in the next few weeks. Django-Unchained-Samuel-L-Jackson-Kerry-Washington

Back to Django Unchained, I thought it was beautifully shot and acted and I loved the soundtrack to it. I thought the film itself was very entertaining and I loved the ending. I do like violent films so naturally this film and Tarantino films appeal to me. DJANGO UNCHAINED

Leave a Reply

