Paper Towns

Margo (Cara Delevingne) enlists the help of Quentin (Nat Wolff) to pull pranks on the people who have betrayed her in some way. When Margo mysteriously disappears and leaves clues, he takes it upon himself and a few friends to figure them out and find her. Also starring Austin Abrams, Halston Sage and Justice Smith. Written by John Green, Author of The Fault in Our Stars. papertowns-1

I was really excited to see this film, it’s one that I wanted to see at the cinema but never got round to it but now after watching it I’m glad I didn’t pay to see it because it wasn’t very good in my opinion. I found it really boring, the plot didn’t hook me. I thought it was going to be amazing, the trailer looked really promising and considering how much I enjoyed The Fault in Our Stars, I just thought it was going to be good. Unfortunately the film didn’t keep me interested. I don’t think there was really any plot to be honest and it was extremely slow. I wouldn’t recommend watching this film if I’m honest, I’d stick to the The Fault in Our stars.Paper-Towns

Leave a Reply

