The Walking Dead: Season 6 Episode 1

*SPOILERS*

In this season premier we are introduced to hundreds of walkers and after the     bare minimum of walkers in Fear TWD I needed this. I’m really looking forward to the coming weeks because judging by the end of this episode things aren’t looking too great. The walkers hear a noise coming from the group’s home and head there so it’s not looking good. YX8uV5ix

There was also a death in the season premier but the character that died was newly introduced so it didn’t really matter. I love how unpredictable the show is especially when killing people off. CS6X8HFW

It was nice to see the group back on the screen again. I kind of missed Glenn, Maggie and Carol in this episode though, I don’t think we really got to see that much of them really. I’m really happy to see Morgan and Rick working together, it’s nice that they’ve brought Morgan into the actual season rather than a single episode. I think it’s nice because if it weren’t for Morgan Rick would have probably died in the pilot episode. I’m looking forward to seeing these two work together a lot more. I just don’t want Morgan to replace Daryl. xfPkJgAS-597x400

The episode used black and white flashbacks to explain the plan and then jumped into the action in really time. At first I was really confused and thought something was wrong with my laptop because it was in black and white but once I figured it out I thought the episode worked really well.kMvpHXY4

I love the premier of each season, they’re so long and they’re just full of entertainment. I’m dying to know who’s honking the horn that is drawing the walkers to Alexandria and why they’re doing it. This season is going to be great, as usual.IMlDWg3i

Leave a Reply

