Arrow: Season 4 Episode 1

I did enjoy this episode but not as much as I usually do. I think it’s because it was so different. The characters have changed a lot. I’m happy Oliver and Felicity are together but his relationship with Diggle is shaky and I don’t like it. I miss what they were all like in the arrow cave, now it’s so different because everyone has had to change. I think I just need to get used to how the show is now. It’s still good but I need to get used to him being the Green Arrow and Thea being the new Aresonal but is now called Speedy. tumblr_nvhdvapYs81rkoh9po4_1280

I really like Damien Darhk, I think he’s going to be a really interesting villain and it’s going to be hard to beat him. I’m looking forward to seeing more of him and finding out what his full intentions are. I hope we get to see John Barrowman return as Malcolm Merlyn at some point, he’s a great character for the show I think. damien-619x375

At the end of the episode it jumped to 6 months later and Oliver was stood by a grave stone with Barry Allen (The Flash). I have a really bad feeling it might be Felicity so I really hope it isn’t. I really wouldn’t like it to be Diggle either. If it were to be Laurel or Thea I wouldn’t be too bothered I don’t really like them. I’m dying to find out who it is but also really scared. I’m assuming we’re not going to find out until the finale as it’s 6 months later so there’s a bit of a wait.tumblr_nvw9sjxFts1shlq2ho1_1280

Leave a Reply

