Pretty Little Liars: Season 6 Episode 10

Sorry for my lack of blogs over the last two weeks but I was away on holiday and I’ve just managed to catch up on Pretty Little Liars. I had to make sure I didn’t go on the internet all week because the mid-season finale revealed the true identity of A and I didn’t want to spoil it for myself before watching it.

As for the reveal of A it wasn’t a complete oh my god jaw dropping moment for me and that’s what I was hoping for. It was a bit of a let down however, when they went into the story behind A and what made her do all the things she did that was the best part. It made up for the reveal.

*SPOILERS*

As for the reveal of red coat and black veil I was disappointed again because they were the same person and that person is Sara who hs only been in a few episodes so I thought that was a rubbish reveal because I felt like they didn’t know who it was going to be so they brought someone in just for that reason. I did enjoy watching Emily punch Sara though.gallery-1433345392-sarahharveypll

In the previous episode the mum’s got locked in Ali’s basement by A and we never see what happens to them after that, how they get out. It’s like the writer forgot about them. I assume they’re all fine.PLL-Moms-image-pll-moms-36538046-1280-720

At the end of this episode the girls all go their separate ways and we don’t know what happens to A aka CeCe Drake after what happened on the roof top. I felt like there needed to be a scene where we see what happens to her now whether she’s in prison and also what happened to Jason and Mr D. I felt like they ran out of time which is a shame. maxresdefault

There are some plot holes with this story which are shown all over the internet, the biggest one being with Toby’s mum’s death. I understand that there will be some plot holes because the story is so complicated now but it is a pretty big plot hole that the writers probably won’t have an answer too.9831

There are still some answers that we need like who killed Mrs D and who killed Maya. I doubt CeCe killed her own mother so I hope whoever killed Mrs D is a nice shock. As for Maya I’m fed up with that and I think they should reveal it, I feel like they’ve forgotten about her. She died in the first season and we’re still waiting. 2014-03-19_11-36-17

I loved the very ending of the episode when we see the girls 5 years on and it looks like something bad’s happening so I can’t wait for the return. It sounds like Hanna is the one who is engaged I just hope it’s to Caleb because if it’s not I will be really annoyed, they need to stop dragging stories out now. pretty-little-liars

Leave a Reply

