Real Steel

Charlie (Hugh Jackman) teams up with his estranged son to build a robot using scrap metal in hopes that it can win them a fight in order to redeem themselves from previous losses and embarrassments. real-steel-movie-poster-01-thumb

I’ve only really seen Hugh Jackman in the X-Men films, I don’t think I’ve seen him in anything else but I did like him in this. I also liked Evangeline Lilly in this. I saw her in Lost but I think this is the first film I’ve seen her in. I think Dakota Goyo who plays Charlie’s son in the film was really good too. I’ve never seen him before but he was entertaining to watch. RS-131 copy

I really enjoyed this film, it was very entertaining and there were some great fight sequences. I really enjoyed watching Charlie’s relationship between his son progress throughout the film."REAL STEEL" Ph: Melissa Moseley ©DreamWorks II Distribution Co., LLC. ÊAll Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

