Into The Blue

I just love this film starring the late Paul Walker and the amazingly talented Jessica Alba. They play a young couple whose friends come to visit so they decide to go diving in the sea to look for treasure. Whilst diving they come across a downed plane full of cocaine and a famous shipwreck. The people who own the drugs want them back so they go to extreme lengths to get them putting Walker and Alba’s characters in danger.

It doesn’t look or sound like a good film and I put it off for ages but when I did finally watch it I really enjoyed it and I’ve now seen it three times. It is definitely worth watching. The story is really interesting.

There is a second film but I won’t be watching it as the cast are different in it and I don’t like the main guy that is in the second film. He’s played by Chris Carmack and the main girl is portrayed by Laura Vandervoort.

Leave a Reply

