Avengers: Age Of Ultron

Amazing! If you go see this film then make sure you stay behind until after the credits because there is a scene after and you don’t want to miss it. The character development is done really well in this considering how many characters there are and with all that was going on. It was superb.

*Major Spoilers*

I loved the two new characters Quicksilver and Scarlet Witch. They were really interesting and obviously we’ve seen Quicksilver before in X-Men but he was portrayed by Evan Peters whereas here he was portrayed by Aaron Taylor Johnson. Now I’m a fan of both actors but I do prefer Evan Peters a little more. However, I thought they both were excellent Quicksilver’s. Peter’s Quicksilver was funny and quirky but Johnson’s was more serious but very caring for his sister. I really enjoyed watching this quicksilver and I was devastated when he was killed. I wasn’t expecting him to die so quickly. It was very sad, I was a huge fan. I felt so bad for Scarlet Witch when he died, they are twins and she was just heartbroken. I’m excited to see where her character goes though, I find her very interesting.QuicksilverScarletWitch1_0

Hawkeye played a much bigger part and I thought it was him that was going to die. We were introduced to his family that we never knew he had and the way him and his wife were talking before he went off to fight it just felt like he wasn’t going to return home. Throughout the film I just thought it was going to be him. hawkeye-avengers-age-of-ultron

I loved the joke that they played throughout the film with Captain America. Within the first 10 minutes of the film Iron Man Swore and Captain America accidentally said language and he never lived it down throughout the movie. I thought this film was a lot funnier than the first one which I really liked about it. It was particularly funny when they were all trying to pick up Thor’s hammer and none of them could do it and then towards the end when we met The Vision and he was able to pick it up. There were a lot of funny moments in this film.age-of-ultron-vision-feature-avengers-age-of-ultron-what-will-vision-actually-be-doing

I liked the development of Black Widow played by Scarlet Johansson. I love her and it was nice to find out more about her. We find out that she was unable to have children because in the academy where she grew up they sterilised her. I felt really sorry for her when she told Hulk, that. These two characters developed together in this film. I’m not really sure how I feel about them two being together but with the scene after the credits I think there is now something big in their way. e5d5b0cdbdc47ea2250a4efa0d7ebfda47bc226f

I’m really excited for the next Captain America film called Civil War. It’s Captain America Vs Iron Man but at the end of Avengers they were both very nice to each other and saying that they’d miss each other so it’ll be interesting to see how the Civil War will play out. Black Widow will be in it again which I’m glad about. I love the partnership between her and Captain America. I wonder who’s side she’ll be on. I want her to be on the Captain’s side because I prefer him to Iron Man but we’ll see what happens. Black-Widow-in-Captain-America-3-Civil-War

I particularly liked that they were on a mission to save all the savillions this tim and get them all to safety. In the first film they were just causing a lot of destruction and all the savillions had to just run for their lives. This time they had the Avengers saving them.ZZ1DA53BA9

I loved this film I loved the whole story. It was just fantastic and way better than the first one. I love both films but this one took it even further in my opinion. I cannot wait for Avengers: Infinity War Part 1 which will be released in 2018. We’ve only got 2 years to wait. After the first Avengers film we had to wait 3 years for this one. Avengers: Infinity War Part 2 will be released in 2019. I’m so looking forward to these films they sound like they’re going to be big. They’re both going to be filmed together asif it’s like one film next year and is set to be filmed for about 9 months which is a long time to shoot a movie. Infinitywarlogo

There’s a lot to look forward to before the next Avengers. There’s the new Captain America film that is released April 29th 2016 in the UK. There’s the new Thor film called Thor: Ragnorak which is released July 28th 2017 in the UK. The other Marvel films to look out for are:
Doctor Strange – October 28th 2016
Guardians of the Galaxy 2 – April 28th 2017
Black Panther – October 27th 2017
Captain Marvel – July 6th 2018
Inhumans – October 26th 2018
All UK release dates.

Leave a Reply

