Sherlock

I’m not a huge fan of old fashioned stories but I do love the Sherlock TV show with Benedict Cumberbatch and Martin Freeman. It has been modernised and it’s so funny. I love Cumberbatch in this role, he’s hilarious and him with Freeman is just perfect. It’s been a while since it was last on so I can’t wait for Christmas this year when we get a brand new episode.sherlock-series-3-us-air-date-sherlock-watson

I think this show is really smart. The way it’s edited and put together, it’s what makes it more special. I have got all the episodes on DVD and I can watch them over and over and never get bored.tumblr_njgylnJXBJ1u4fkqzo1_500

I think my favourite episode is the one where we meet The Women. It’s different because you see Sherlock sort of fall in love and it’s great to watch. I also love the episode where he fakes his own death and they reveal how he did it. That was brilliant. I love the finale of season three where it’s revealed Moriarty is still alive. I just love them all, they’re all fantastic.article-2532304-1A60D78A00000578-820_634x428

Leave a Reply

