10 Movies to Watch Over Easter!

I won’t be writing a blog tomorrow (Easter Sunday) so I’m going to list the films that are good choices to watch over Easter.

  1. Mary Poppins – I think this is always a good film to watch over Easter especially with your whole family.
    MARY POPPINS, Dick Van Dyke, Karin Dotrice, Matthew Garber, Julie Andrews, 1964
  2. The Borrowers – This is also a lovely family film to watch.

    original

  3. Fast and Furious 7 – If you’re wanting to go out to see a film this Easter then definitely go to see this, it’s worth the ride. If this isn’t what you fancy then I would also recommend Home.

    fast-and-furious-7-poster

  4. Home – This is an animation which is for all ages in my opinion. I think any animation film’s are good for the Easter holiday’s. I would recommend Despicable Me but only because it’s my favourite animation film. Toy Story is also a good choice.

    Home Movie

  5. Little Miss Sunshine – This will be a hit with the family.

    little-miss-sunshine

  6. 10 Things I Hate About You – One of my favourite films starring the amazingly talented Heath Ledger, this film never fails to brighten your mood.

    10-Things-I-Hate-About-You-Sequel

  7. The Fault In Our Starts – Another one for all the family but have the tissues on stand by.

    copy-burn-the-fault-in-our-stars-dvd

  8. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang – Who can resist this classic!

    Chitty-Chitty-Bang-Bang-Car-3

  9. Matilda  – Any of the oldies are always nice to watch over the long weekend.

    Matilda-matilda-31436678-1024-768

  10. Nanny Mcphee – And finally who could miss this film.

    3g34lG2GCeD2lAufqROFyGPplDU

Leave a Reply

